Cometdebris ToyCon exclusives will be going on sale Saturday, April 19th at 8:00 AM Pacific Time. That's Sunday, April 20th at 12:00 AM Japan Time.

We'll be putting Zagoran on sale 5 minutes after the initial release of the ToyCon exclusives to give you some time to add any other items to your cart beforehand. Zagoran will go on sale at 8:05 AM Pacific, 12:05 AM Japan. 

*Please note that not all exclusives may be available. 
IN THE STORE

ToyCon 2014 Kappa Kid
ToyCon 2014 かっぱキッド
SOLD OUT
ToyCon 2014 Sametan
ToyCon 2014 サメタン
SOLD OUT
ToyCon 2014 Kappa Shonen
ToyCon 2014 かっぱ少年
$60.00
ToyCon UK 2014 Ace Robo
ToyCon UK 2014 エースロボ
$60.00
ToyCon UK 2014 Tokoji Seijin
ToyCon UK 2014 トコジ星人
SOLD OUT
ToyCon UK 2014 Zagoran
ToyCon UK 2014 ザゴラン
SOLD OUT
Sametan Silver Pants
サメタン
$45.00
Sametan Mug
サメタンマッグ
$15.00
Kappa Shonen (SF63)
かっぱ少年
$60.00
Sametan Unpainted Black
サメタン黒ノーペイント
$40.00
Ace Robo Unpainted Red
エースロボ赤ノーペイント
$55.00
Ace Robo
エースロボ
$60.00
Ace Robo
エースロボ
$50.00
Tokoji Seijin Head
トコジ星人ヘッド
$5.00
© 2014 COMETDEBRIS // Site by Rocket Society
HOME // BLOG // PHOTOS // CONTACT // FACEBOOK // TWITTER // CART